HomeBreaking NewsMinister Sunday Dare Delivers Local Government for Tinubu

Minister Sunday Dare Delivers Local Government for Tinubu

Sunday Dare, Minister of Youth and Sports

After the final count of the presidential votes in Ogbomoso local government area of OYO state where the Minister of Youth and Sports Development hails from, Sen. Bola Ahmed Tinubu came first with a total vote of 14,330 to beat Atiku and Obi who pulled 5305 and 7061 votes respectively.

Further unit and ward breakdown from the Honorable Minister’s local government are stated below

Ward 2, Unit 11,
Aaje/Ogunbado/Oke Agbede

APC – 74
PDP- 53
LP – 21
SDP – 5

The Honorable Minister who is the Agbaakin of Ogbomosoland has been very intentional about delivering victory for Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu right from the start of the presidential primaries. Committed to the progressives cause, he launched the door to door and market to market campaign for the presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress in all local government areas of Oyo State to deliver and secure the win.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read